Royal Redeemer Lutheran School

Staff Contacts

  Mrs. Heidi Malone, School Principal
                  440.237.7988 ext 165  hmalone@royred.org

 Mrs. Meghan Vogel, Early Education Director
                     440.237.7988 ext. 145 mvogel@royred.org


  Mrs. Laura Battaile, K-8 Music Teacher
                  440.237.7988 ext. 131 lbattaile@royred.org    

  Mrs. Christine Bretthauer, 5th Grade
  440.237.7988 ext. 185  cbretthauer@royred.og

  Mrs. Melinda Luecke, 1st grade Teacher and Athletic Director
                  440.237.7988 ext. 158 mbell@royred.org

   Mrs. Ashley Kane, 3's and 4's Preschool Teacher
                       440.237.7988 ext. 163,   abily@royred.org

 

 Mrs. Rhode DeMattie, Pre Kindergarten Teacher
                 440,237.7988 ext. 124 rdemattie@royred.org

  Mrs. Mara Evans, Middle School Teacher
                  440.237.7988 ext. 136  mevans@royred.org

  Mrs. Lori Forse, Preschool Teacher
                      440.237.7988 ext. 162 lforse@royred.org                

  Mrs. Diane Gembala, 3rd grade Teacher
                   440.237.7988 ext. 184  dgembala@royred.org

Mrs. Katie Gillissie, 2nd grade Teacher
                 440.237.7988 ext. 183, kgillissie@royred.org  

   Mrs. Carissa Hudock, 4th grade Teacher
                   440.237.7988 ext. 167 chudock@royred.org

 

 Mrs. Carol Huxsoll, K-8 Administrative Assistant
                  440.237.7988 ext. 166 chuxsoll@royred.org

 Mrs. Michelle Krikke, Middle School Teacher
                 440.237.7988 ext. 161  mkrikke@royred.org

Mrs. Robin Laux, Early Education Administrative Assitant
                440.237.7988 ext. 146, rlaux@royred.org

  Ms. Jessica Lehrke, 1st Grade Teacher
                       440.237.7988 ext. 182, jlehrke@royred.org

 

                Mrs. Allison Leininger, Media Specialist
               440.237.7988 ext. 180, aleininger@royred.org

 

Mrs. Susan Medalis, Middle School Teacher
                440.237.7988 ext. 172, smedalis@royred.org

Mrs. Karla Neumann, Full Day Kindergarten Teacher
                440.237.7988 ext 134, kneumann@royred.org

 Mrs. Martie Progar, Enrichment Teacher
                440.237.7988 ext. 149, mprogar@royred.org

 Mrs. Ruth Rindfleisch, 2nd grade Teacher
                 440.237.7988 ext. 181, rrindfleisch@royred.org        

 Ms. Molly Thomay, 3rd  grade Teacher
                 440.237.7988 ext. 158, mthomay@royred.org 

 Mrs. Barb Trizio, Physical Education Teacher
                  440.237.7988 ext. 150, mtrizio@sbcglobal.net

 Mrs. Katelyn Wcislo, 4th Grade Teacher
                     440.237.7988 ext. 193, kwcislo@royred.org

 Mrs. Amanda Wyler, Full Day Kindergarten Teacher
                  440.237.7988, ext. 144, awyler@royred.org

 

 

RoyRed
RoyRed
RoyRed RoyRed